Korn - Greatest Hits Vol. 1

KORN - Greatest Hits Vol. 1

Year: 2004
Genre: Metal, Nu Metal
Quality: 192 Kbps

Track List:

  1. Word Up! (Cameo)
  2. Another Brick in the Wall (Parts 1, 2 & 3) (Pink Floyd)
  3. Y'All Want a Single (from Take a Look in the Mirror)
  4. Right Now (from Take a Look in the Mirror)
  5. Did My Time (from Take a Look in the Mirror)
  6. Alone I Break (from Untouchables)
  7. Here to Stay (from Untouchables)
  8. Trash (from Issues)
  9. Somebody Someone (from Issues)
  10. Make Me Bad (from Issues)
  11. Falling Away from Me (from Issues)
  12. Got the Life (from Follow the Leader)
  13. Freak on a Leash (from Follow the Leader)
  14. Twist (from Life Is Peachy)
  15. A.D.I.D.A.S. (from Life Is Peachy)
  16. Clown (from Korn)
  17. Shoots and Ladders (from Korn)
  18. Blind (from Korn)
  19. Freak on a Leash (Dante Ross mix) (From Freak on a Leash Single)

Download this Album at Here: Part 1 2
RAR PassWord If Ask: ak47jazz